Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Become a Member

BOMA Toronto recognizes industry excellence


The awards judging process has been postponed due to the Coronavirus. We are pleased to confirm that we will be proceeding with the judging process as soon as it is safe to do so. We have also made the tough, but prudent decision to cancel our 2020 Celebration of Excellence Gala that was scheduled for May 20th. we will however, still recognize our 2020 COE, TOBY, Pinnacle & Individual Award of Excellence award recipients, so stay tuned for details! 


Our awards program recognizes excellence in buildings, teams, individuals and companies that have contributed to the betterment of the Commercial Real Estate Industry in Toronto and the GTA.

Certificates of Excellence Award

Setting the CRE Industry standard for almost 20 years, this award recognizes excellence in buildings, teams, individuals and companies. Acknowledged as a feeder program, winners can go onto receive the coveted local, national and international TOBY Awards.  


Learn More

TOBY Award

The Outstanding Building of the Year (TOBY) Awards are widely recognized as the Oscars of the CRE Industry, presented to the highest scoring Certificate of Excellence category recipient.


Learn More

Pinnacle Award

The Pinnacle Award has established the standards to which all BOMA members aspire to.  Pinnacle Awards acknowledge innovation, teamwork, outstanding customer service and an above and beyond commitment to clients


Learn More

Earth Award

Recognizing industry excellence in environmental management, these awards are presented to the highest scoring BOMA BEST® certifications in each category.


Learn More

Individual Award of Excellence

These awards recognize the outstanding individual  performance in the categories of Property Management, Young Professional and Service Provider.


Learn More

Earth Hour Challenge Award

These awards recognize the highest achieving property managers and tenants that participate in BOMA Toronto's annual Earth Hour Challenge. 2020 Award information coming soon!